B.Sc. (PCM)

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)-PCM is one of the most popular academic degree courses among the science students after class 12th. The duration of B.Sc.(PCM) degree course is 3 years affiliated with Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Tehri.

The admission to the B.Sc.(PCM) on the basis of qualifying class 12th examinations in (PCM) stream.
Candidates must have passed/appearing in the class 12th can apply for the B.Sc(PCM) programme.

PG Courses After B.Sc

B.Sc(PCM) graduates have a wide variety of options available in terms of topics, subjects, & field . They have an option to pursue a post graduation degree in their respective field. Students can also join non-science master degree courses such as animation, management, journalism, computer technology, etc after the completion of B.Sc(PCM) degree.

Career & Jobs:
Just like an academic courses, students who have a B.Sc degree also have an excellent employment opportunities. Jobs for B.Sc graduates are not just restricted in the field of science but also they can explore others areas like management, engineering, law etc.

Course Information